Book Your Appointment

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch soon

City is required. The name is required. The name is required. The name is required. Message is required.

+ =

The name is required.
Your Request has been sent successfully.

Australian Education Fair - July 2018 Schedule

Date Day, Time City Vanue
11th July 2018 Wednesday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Pokhra TBC
13th July 2018 Friday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Kathmandu, Nepal The Malla Hotel, Lekhnath Marg
15th July 2018 Sunday, 11:00 AM – 05:00 PM Delhi Hotel Shangri La',Ashoka Road
16th July 2018 Monday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Hyderabad Park Hyatt , Banjara Hills
17th July 2018 Tuesday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Chennai The Park Hotel (Surya Hall), Anna Salai
18th July 2018 Wednesday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Ahmedabad Hotel Fortune Lan.,Usmanpura,Ashram Road
19th July 2018 Thursday, 11:00 AM – 05:00 PM Mumbai JW Marriott, Juhu Tara Rd
21th July 2018 Saturday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Chandigarh J W Mariott, Sector 35
22nd July 2018 Sunday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Ludhiana Park Plaza, Ferozpur Road
23th July 2018 Monday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Jalandhar Country Inn, GT Road, Near, BSF Chowk
24th July 2018 Tuesday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM Amritsar Hotel Holiday Inn, Ranjit Avenue