+91-9818054073 | +91-11 40515555
info@vieceducation.com
Attend
Australian
Education Fair
From 10th January 2020 to 25th January 2020
Meet top Australian Institutions under one roof
Scheduled Cities
Kathmandu, Nepal Mumbai Delhi Hyderabad Chennai Ahmedabad Amritsar Jalandhar Ludhiana Chandigarh
Why study in Australia ?
  • One of the most popular study destination
  • Wide range of courses
  • Globally recognized degrees
  • High standard of living
Register Now
EVENTS SCHEDULE - 10th to 25th January 2020
Kathmandu, Nepal
10th January 2020 | Friday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Radisson Hotel, Lazimpat Rd, Kathmandu
Amritsar
15th January 2020 | Wednesday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Hotel Holiday Inn, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar
Jalandhar
16th January 2020 | Thursday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Hotel Radisson, BMC Chowk, Sehdev Market, Jalandhar
Ludhiana
17th January 2020 | Friday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Park Plaza, Ferozpur Road, Ludhiana
Chandigarh
18th January 2020 | Saturday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
JW Marriott, Sector 35 B, Chandigarh
Delhi
19th January 2020 | Sunday
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Hotel Shangri La', Ashoka Road, New Delhi
Hyderabad
21st January 2020 | Tuesday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Hyatt Place, Road 1, Opp GVK, Banjarahills, Hyderabad
Chennai
22nd Jan 2020 | Wednesday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
The Park Hotel, Anna Salai, Chennai
Ahmedabad
23rd January 2020 | Thursday
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Hotel Fortune LandMark, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad
Mumbai
25th January 2020 | Saturday
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Juhu Road, Juhu, Mumbai
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
No Entry fee

Availability of Scholarships*
On the spot Assessment
Application fee Waiver

Expert Guidance

EVENT CITY'S
Kathmandu Mumbai Delhi Hyderabad Chennai Ahmedabad Amritsar Jalandhar Ludhiana Chandigarh
GET IN TOUCH


(0)11 - 40515555
9999338502 , 8826067494


info@vieceducation.com


Office No: 1 to 8, S-1, Ground Floor, American Plaza, Block F, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
VIEC Education © 2019 Design By KRS INFOTECH